×





Need Help?
Reset Your Password or
Create an Account
By logging in, you agree to our terms of service and privacy policy.
×
Create an Account






Already have an account?
Login »
By logging in, you agree to our terms of service and privacy policy.
Seed SEF
Hours

Orders may be executed on Seed during the Available, CLOB Trading, and Block Trading market hours.

Holidays
2017
New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 2
MLK Jr Day
Mon, Jan 16
President's Day
Mon, Feb 20
Memorial Day
Mon, May 29
Independence Day
Tue, Jul 4
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 4
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 9
Veterans Day
Fri, Nov 10
Thanksgiving Day
Thu, Nov 23
Christmas Day
Mon, Dec 25